## Nine Uneasy Pieces by Robert E. Neale - Buch

Nine Uneasy Pieces is the brand-new book by the master of magical storytelling, Robert E. Neale.

Assembled in collaboration with the editor, Lawrence Hass, and published by Theory and Art of Magic Press, *Nine Uneasy Pieces* includes nine previously unpublished routines, each one with a complete script:

- The Bald Truth
- A Strange Happening at Ho Toy (by Larry White)
- The Archangel
- The Hitchhiker
- More Frixion Fantasies
- The Wanderer
- Beware the People Weeping
- Plunge
- Solitaire

## From the Introduction by Lawrence Hass:

"Bob and I worked together to select the pieces for this book and their arrangement. In selecting from such a bountiful menu [of Bob's unpublished manuscripts], we sought pieces that reflected a diversity of tones, themes, and props. We also sought pieces that had especially interesting or deceptive secret methods... I hope you enjoy... the feast! Delicacies abound, sweets and savories. Magic light and dark: **Nine Uneasy Pieces**."